集团领导


Peter Bheda - PBGlobal Advisory董事长彼得•比达(Peter Bheda)是一位有影响力的领导者,通过建立及整合长期的内、外部利益关系人的关系来激励、教育、并弥合差距,以取得成效。他在经营和评估新发展以及国内和国际市场机遇的重新定位一直保持着优越及成功的经历。他在酒店业有着40多年的丰富历练,他的全球领导地位在当今的酒店业表现出了积极的影响。在此基础上,他设立了 PB Global Advisory,LLC。

彼得•比达在Boldface Hospitality担任执行董事长,同时担任Frontera Hotel Group的董事长兼首席执行官,该公司是他于2013年成立的一家酒店所有权和管理公司。彼得在Frontera运营的第一年即取得了傲人的400%的增长率,连续两年获得“酒店杂志”(Hotel Magazine)颁发的“顶级酒店管理公司”奖。2008年,Peter成为CG集团首席运营官,带领团队在为公司制定标准操作程序(SOP)的同时,也将所管理的全方位服务酒店总数翻番。他重组了整个组织,从物业级别的总经理到集团副总裁,为集团创建了一个优异的公司治理规范及团队。在2012年离开公司之前,彼得为公司股东创造了优异的盈利以及他在实施“卓越服务”定义的新文化方面的重要作用而受到管理层及股东的高度认可。

从2004年到2008年,Peter担任Highgate Holdings的高级运营副总裁。在任职期间,他帮助将13家品牌和独立的高档酒店纳入投资组合,并监管了美国32项主要资产,总收入16亿美元,使得净资产价值达到46亿美元。在此期间,他的一处物业获得喜达屋集团颁发的“最佳威斯汀改造奖”。从2001年到2004年,彼得担任白金组合的首席执行官,为全球的国际投资机构和高净值投资者提供酒店咨询服务。他也是温德姆国际集团的运营和发展的副总裁,从1994到2001,并成为温德姆集团全球范围内的盈利最高的部门,包括22家酒店,年收入超过2亿美元。

除了近期取得的成就外,Peter还担任巴基斯坦服务有限公司(PSL)副总裁,为珍珠大陆酒店及度假村提供公司监督和运营专业知识,他所监管的所有这些酒店都是“世界领先酒店”(“The Leading Hotels of the World”)的成员。

Leadership


Peter Bheda - PBGlobal AdvisoryPeter Bheda is an influential leader that has the ability to motivate, educate and bridge the gap to achieve results by building long-term internal and external stakeholder relationships. He maintains a history of success in operating and evaluating new development and re-positioning opportunities in both domestic and international markets. With an extensive track-record that spans over four decades in hospitality, his global leadership has demonstrated a positive influence in today’s hotel industry, hence the transition to PB Global Advisory, LLC.

Peter today, serves as the Executive Chairman at Boldface Hospitality in addition to the position of Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Frontera Hotel Group, a hospitality ownership and management firm he established in 2013. Peter achieved an impressive 400% growth rate in Frontera’s first year of operation, earning his company the “Top Hotel Management Company” award by Hotel Magazine for two consecutive years. In 2008, Peter rendered his expertise as the Chief Operating Officer of CG Group and led the team to double their existing full-service hotel portfolio while establishing Standard Operating Procedures (SOP’s) for the company. He re-structured the entire organization from property level General Managers to corporate Vice Presidents and created an upholding corporate governance for the group. Prior to his departure in 2012, Peter was recognized for his profitable delivery to the organization’s shareholders and his vital role to implement a new culture defined by “Service Excellence”.

From 2004 until 2008, Peter served as the Senior Vice President of Operations at Highgate Holdings. During his tenure, he was instrumental in bringing 13 branded and independent upper upscale hotels into the portfolio and oversaw 32 major assets across the United States, generating a total of $1.6 billion in revenue with Net Asset Value at $4.6 billion. During this time, one of his properties was honored with the “Finest Westin Conversion Award” presented by Starwood Hotels & Resorts. From 2001 until 2004, Bheda served as the Chief Executive Officer of Platinum Portfolio where he provided hospitality consulting services for international investment institutions and high net worth investors around the globe. He was also Vice President of Operations & Development for Wyndham International from 1994 until 2001 and provided global direction to the most profitable division within Wyndham, consisting of 22 hotels with annual revenue exceeding $200 million.

In addition to his recent accomplishments, Peter spent time as the Vice President of Pakistan Service Limited (PSL) and provided corporate oversight and operational expertise for Pearl Continental Hotels & Resorts, all of which were members of “The Leading Hotels of the World” under his supervision.